22ec18fcf2 · enroll: the link may carry the CA, for an app not built on the server's machine · Updated 2026-09-07 16:30:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?