19606aeb96 · ui-trace: side gesture strips restrict swipes only · Updated 2026-10-08 13:13:02 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?