7bf10061e2 · A build waiting to be installed arrives with a sound · Updated 2026-09-19 22:32:18 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?